Funny Experiences~

Go down

Funny Experiences~

Post by blackcross45 on Wed Jun 24, 2009 7:47 pm

Ok, so if you have any funny experiences that had happened that you just suddenly remembered, you can share them here.

Ok so, when I was in the 5th grade, I studied in an open classroom school. SO while we were in the middle of our discussion, it suddenly rained....

it RAINED INSIDE THE CLASSROOM!!!!!

I mean it rained inside the building.And all the stuff became wet and even I was wet. I don't know how that happened. But all we know was that our teacher was starting to curse at the ceiling for 'letting it rain inside the classroom. It was so funny.

Does ayone have any funny experiences?
blackcross45
|u.l.t.i.m.a|
|u.l.t.i.m.a|

Female
Number of posts : 2159
Favourite HSJ member : 山田涼介
Custom Title : 私は山田くんの桜〜
Registration date : 2008-02-25

View user profile http://amandahsj.multiply.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Experiences~

Post by musicxtensai on Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:02 pm

xD open classroom school? *tilts head* but that's a fun experience! :DD

I think my most recent one was last wednesday when my Reading teacher asked me to say something in Japanese and she responded with, "You sound like Naruto!" And then she asked me to sit in seiza ON my seat because she wanted to know how long I can stay in that position. xDDD and when I recited, she was like, "The Japilipino Girl at the back" and I was like, "Miss, how do I stand up?!" and we were laughing so hard. xDDD Good thing I managed to stay in seiza for the whole period! xDD

musicxtensai
|e.x.t.r.e.m.e|
|e.x.t.r.e.m.e|

Female
Number of posts : 908
Registration date : 2008-02-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by blackcross45 on Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:12 pm

ahahahha~